Manufacturers Reps


A.E. Robertson
Shreveport: 1-318-424-5425
Pat McAdoo, manager
pat@aerobertson.com
Colby Free, sales
colby@aerobertson.com


A.E. Robertson
Kilgore: 1-903-983-1250
Mark Evans, manager
mark@aerobertson.com
Austin Foster, Sales
austin@aerobertson.com


A.E. Robertson
Laurel: 1-601-422-0801
Steve Guy, manager
steve@aerobertson.com


Bayliss Energy
163 Park Road
Yeerongpilly
Brisbane, QLD 4105
Australia
Ph. +61-7-3892-5270
Fax +61-7-3892-2240
info@baylissenergy.com


Bob Herbert & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 60673
2213 Aldine Bender
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: (281) 449-1010
Fax: (281)449-0809
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates, Inc.
WSI's BDM: Kody Selman 432-924-2047
1801 South Hwy 281
Alice, TX 78332
Phone: (361)664-0472
Fax: (361)664-6312
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates, Inc.
WSI's BDM: Kody Selman 432-924-2047
8104 Lone Tree Rd.
Victoria, TX 77905
Phone: 361-578-7583
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates
6627 Corporation Parkway
Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76126
Phone: (817)696-0101
Fax: (817)696-0106
www.bherbert.com


Bob Herbert & Associates
526 Commerce Street
Pleasanton, TX 78064
Phone: (830) 569-8525
(833) 500-8525
Charles Bongiovi - Inside Sales
charles@bherbert.com
Everett Morgan - Outside Sales
everett@bherbert.com
www.bherbert.com


Bulldog Specialties, LTD.
WSI’s BDM: Philip Hinojosa (432) 438-1831|
1312 W 2nd St
Odessa, Texas
Phone: (432) 333-4652
www.bulldogspecialties.com


Bulldog Specialties, LTD.
WSI’s BDM: Philip Hinojosa (432) 438-1831
300 South Grimes
Hobbs, New Mexico
Phone: (575) 391-9292
www.bulldogspecialties.com


Cassel & Associates
2130 Saturn Court
Bakersfield, California 93308
Phone: (661) 392-3603
Fax: (661) 392-3606
Gale McAbee
gale@casselandassociates.com
Bill Korn
billk@casselandassociates.com


Elk Ridge Energy
847 East 500 South
PO Box 1256
Vernal, UT 84078
Utah/Wyoming
Phone: (435) 789-2790
Fax: (435) 789-2797
Derick Lange
Jake Wilson - Inside Sales
www.elkridgeenergy.com


General Oilfield Equipment
WSI's BDM: Gavin Schmitz 785-216-0724
Bay 3, 1206 - 10 Street
Nisku, Alberta
T9E 8K2
Office: 780-466-4757
Cell: 587-879-2667
www.genoilfield.com


M & M Equipment Company
WSI’s BDM: Jake Rollins 405-456-6326
P. O. Box 1293
6119 West 10th
Great Bend, Kansas 67530
Phone: (800) 892-3174
Fax: (620) 792-4962
www.mandmequipment.com


Rep Sales, Inc. / Illinois
1124 S. Whittle Ave.
Olney, IL 62450
Phone: (800) 274-2003
Fax: (800) 395-3847
Jim Mowrey:
jim@repsales.net
Cell: (570) 560-3122
Brad Barbee
brad@repsales.net
Cell: (618) 843-3126
Ryan Kilgore
ryan@repsales.net
Cell: (618) 302-0445


REP Sales, Inc. / Michigan
Andy Tucker
andy@repsales.net
Cell: (231) 384-2190


REP Sales, Inc. / Ohio
3545 Brightwood Rd SE
Midvale, OH 44653
Phone: (740) 922-1557
Fax; (740) 922-1574
Rusty Howell
rusty@repsales.net
Cell: (330) 340-2176


REP Sales, Inc. / Pennsylvania
|1575 Frederick Ave.
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone; (570) 323-1115
Fax: (570) 323-1117
Andrew Clark
andrew@repsales.net
Cell: (570) 337-2588
Josh Shaffer
josh@repsales.net
Cell: (570) 560-2733


Spicer & Sandburg, Inc.
WSI’s BDM: Jake Rollins 405-456-6326
1525 SE 29th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Phone: 405-619-7701
Fax: 405-619-7871
www.spicerandsandburg.com


Spicer & Sandburg, Inc.
WSI’s BDM: Jake Rollins 405-456-6326
26083 State Hwy 76
Ratliff City, OK 73481
Phone: 580-856-2199
Fax: 580-856-2177
www.spicerandsandburg.com


Total Depth Warehouse
WSI’s BDM: Gavin Schmitz (785) 216-0724
5210 Saddle Ridge Circle
Williston, ND 58801
Phone: (701) 774-2555
Toll Free: (866) 276-5918
Rick Turner
rick@totaldepthwarehouse.com
Cell: (785) 550-5606
Tom Turner
tom@totaldepthwarehouse.com
Cell: (214) 223-3855
www.totaldepthwarehouse.com


Western Energy Sales – Farmington
WSI Sales Manager: Mike Stolz (970) 260-7705
WSI’s BDM: Mike Stolz (970) 260-7705
805 S Carlton
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: (505) 326-1451
Fax: (505) 326-1727
E-Mail: info@westernenergysales.com
westernenergysales.com


Western Energy Sales - Grand Junction
WSI Sales Manager: Mike Stolz (970) 260-7705
WSI’s BDM: Mike Stolz (970) 260-7705
568 S. Commercial Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 241-7813
Fax: (970) 248-9473
Mobile Phone: (970) 250-7349
E-Mail: dusty@westernenergysales.com
westernenergysales.com

Proud members of Hill City Chamber of Commerce, Permian Basin Petroleum Association, Ohio Oil & Gas Association, AWHEM, OIPA (Oklahoma), KIOGA, EKOGA and Illinois Oil & Gas Association

Representation in all major oilfield locations • Distribution area includes domestic and international

Centrally located in the oilfields of Kansas to maximize shipping efficiency

1-866-478-2537

P.O. Box 129

710 West McVey Street
Hill City, Kansas 67642